Do you have a better answer to this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started


What n. b. a. teams are in california?

1 Answer

There are 4 N.B.A teams in California. The Golden State Warriors, the Los Angeles Clippers, the Los Angeles Lakers and the Sacramento Kings. However, the division consists of five teams. The four above mentioned and the Phoenix Suns. All teams, except the Suns, are based in California.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572447464694) }}

Points points 86
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world