What n. b. a. teams are in california?

There are 4 N.B.A teams in California. The Golden State Warriors, the Los Angeles Clippers, the Los Angeles Lakers and the Sacramento Kings. However, the division consists of five teams. The four above mentioned and the Phoenix Suns. All teams, except the Suns, are based in California.

---

California has four NBA teams: The Warriors, Kings, Los Angeles Lakers and Los Angeles Clippers.