What's the easiest way to make a million dollars?

Here is one way: Place the following advertisement in a local newspaper: "Learn how to get millions of people to give you money for free! Send a self-addressed, stamped envelope and $1 to, (your address here)". The faster you receive 1 million responses, the faster you will have your easy million!