Tell me about brian greasy?

Brian Griese is a former American football quarterback and current color commentator for Monday Night Football on ESPN. He was drafted by the Broncos in the third round of the 1998 NFL Draft. He played high school football at Christopher Columbus High School and later college football at Michigan