Who is bart simpson's teacher?

On the animated sitcom "The Simpson's," Bart Simpson's teacher is named Edna Krabappel. The principal of Springfield Elementary School is named Seymore Skinner.

---

Edna Krabappel is a fictional character from the animated American sitcom The Simpsons. She was a 4th grade teacher, who taught Bart Simpson's class at Springfield Elementary School.