How do you audition for stranger things?

It's happening – Stranger Things 4 is just about to start filming and the first open casting call of the season has been announced. So far, it's been reported – but not confirmed! Auditions will likely take place in Atlanta, GA. CHECK OUT THEIR WEBPAGE....THEY HAVE A PHONE NUMBER AND A CHAT TOOL.