Who is rebel on paw patrol?

Rubble is an English Bulldog pup and the construction pup of the PAW Patrol. In "Pups Get a Rubble," it is revealed that Rubble is the youngest member of the PAW Patrol. In "Pups Save a Toof", he reveals that he has arachnophobia, the fear of spiders.