What are the odds of winning the mega millions jackpot?

The odds of winning the jackpot are now 1 in 302,575,350, the Post reported.

---

1 in 14.71 The odds of winning or sharing a Mega Millions jackpot (October 19, 2013 – October 27, 2017): 1 in about 258.9 million. The overall odds of winning a prize were 1 in 14.71, including the base $1 prize for a "Mega Ball"-only match.