How often do you water seedlings?

It depends on how much you water them and where they are placed to grow. Rule of thumb is that seedings need extra care until they have at least 4 leaves or so. Keep them moist to the touch but not sopping wet. Consider using a spray bottle so you don’t knock them over.

---

Fresh planted seeds should be watering daily.