Who is king henry's third wife?

Jane Seymour (c. 1508 – 24 October 1537) was Henry's third wife. She served Catherine of Aragon and was one of Anne Boleyn's ladies-in-waiting. It is believed that she is the mistress who disposed of Anne, who was executed just 11 days before Jane's marriage to the king.