How many carbs are in monk fruit sweetener?

Monk fruit extract contains no calories and no carbs, making it a great option for a ketogenic diet. The mogrosides may also stimulate the release of insulin, which can improve the transportation of sugar out of the bloodstream to help manage blood sugar levels.