Can you freeze corn bread?

Yes. Wrap cornbread tightly with aluminum foil or plastic freezer wrap or place in a heavy duty freezer bag. Properly stored, frozen cornbread will maintain best quality for 2-3 months, but will remain safe beyond that timeframe.