What can we do with rose petals?

You can drop them in your bath for a softly scented soak; make potpourri; mix with white sugar for a natural facial scrub; dry them & add clean petals & a vanilla bean to boiling water, let steep for 30 minutes, strain & add honey for a lovely rose petal tea; make natural rose water.