What are the top 3 languages spoken in australia?

The most common languages spoken in Australia are English, Mandarin, and Arabic

---

Australian English has a unique accent and vocabulary. Collectively, Australians have more than 200 spoken languages. In the 2011 census, 76.8% Australian spoke English at home. Mandarin is the biggest non-English dialect spoken in Australia, with Punjabi, coming in third.