What does crimbo mean?

Crimbo is an informal word for Christmas. Crimbo is a British slang term for Christmas. It refers to the secular and commercial aspects of Christmas, like Santa Claus, parties, and buying lots of presents. One of the more popular uses of Crimbo is the "Proper Crimbo" comedic song.