What happened to the rms olympic?

RMS Olympic was the star of British ocean liners until the Queen Mary entered service. RMS Olympic was the largest ocean liner in the world from 1911 to 1913 excepting for the short life of the Titanic.. She served for 24 years as a passenger line and a troop carrier. She was sold for scrap in 1935.