How do you charge an oculus quest two?

Handily, charging your Oculus Quest 2 headset is an easy process. All you have to do is utilise the provided USB-C adapter that comes in the box and then connect the plug-end into a free outlet and the USB-C cable into the headset, and away you go. From gfinityesports.com