What is glenn frey's son's name?

Glenn Frey has two sons, Deacon and Otis. After his father's death in January, 2016, Deacon Frey followed in his footsteps and joined the Eagles in July 2017, playing to a crowd of 55,000 at the Classic West concert in Los Angeles.