What's the opposite of frequently?

Frequently means it happens often, so the antonym or opposite of that would be infrequently. Other antonyms would be seldom, rarely, scarcely, occasionally, & once in a while.

---

The opposite of frequently is infrequently. Other antonyms include: occasionally, seldom, or every once in a while.