How do i make a picture of mojitos?

Place 120 mint leaves & 6 limes cut into wedges in a sturdy pitcher. Using a muddler, crush to release oils & juice. Add 2 lime wedges & 1 1/2 C sugar, muddle again. Do not strain. Fill the pitcher with ice. Pour 2 1/4 C rum over the ice, fill with carbonated water. Stir & garnish with lime wedges.