What does d. p. stand for in d. p. world tour golf?

Dubai Port World, or DP World for short, is a Dubai-based logistics firm that is the world's leading provider of innovative end-to-end supply chain and logistics solutions – ideal for assisting a golf tour as it travels across the world.