Are there wild foxes in china?

Yes there are. The dhole is closely related to wolves and coyotes and is found right now in only 6 Provinces Gansu Yunnan Tibet Sichuan and Xinjiang The red fox, the largest fox species, can be found in every part of China except the northwest