What are the ingredients in oreo?

The ingredients in an Oreo: Unbleached Enriched Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron Thiamine Mononitrate (Vitamin B1),Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Folic Acid), Sugar, Palm/Canola Oil, Cocoa (Processed with Alkali), High Fructose Corn Syrup, Leavening (Baking Soda), Salt, Soy Lecithin, Chocolate.