Who was in the original mickey mouse club?

The 39 Mouseketeers included Nancy Abbate, Don Agrati, Sherry Alberoni, Sharon Baird, Billie Jean Beanblossom, Bobby Burgess, Lonnie Burr, Tommy Cole, Johnny Crawford, Dennis Day, Eileen Diamond, Dickie Dodd, Mary Espinosa, Bonnie Lynn Fields, Annette Funicello, Darlene Gillespie and more