What's the water temperature in lake of the ozarks?

The average monthly temperatures for the Lake of the Ozarks is as follows: January | 40.44° F, February | 35.95°, March | 40.10°, April | 54.29°, May | 66.25°, June | 76.06°, July | 82.52°, August | 81.89°, September | 80.72° , October | 70.35°, November | 55.89°, and December | 46.07°