What is the definition of a sagittarius?

1. Uncountable Noun Sagittarius is one of the12 signs Of the zodiac It's symbol Is the creature that is half horse half man shooting an arrrow. People who are born approximately between November 22 and December 21 come under the sun. 2. Singular Noun An A person whose zodiac is Sagittarius