What year was the hoo tragedy in cincinnati?

The Who concert disaster occurred on December 3, 1979, when British rock band The Who performed at Riverfront Coliseum in Cincinnati, Ohio, United States, and a rush of concert-goers outside the Coliseum's entry doors resulted in the deaths of 11 people.