When is n. b. a. two k. twenty one being released?

The official release date for NBA 2K21 is yet to be announced. However, reports suggest, the game will hit the shelves around September 2020. NBA 2K21 will be released on PlayStation 4 (PS4) and Xbox One. Furthermore, it is also reported that it will be released for PS5 and Xbox X.