Who is in the traveling willoughby's?

The Traveling Wilburys were an English-American supergroup whose members were Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, and Roy Orbison.

---

The late 1980s rock supergroup The Traveling Wilburys was comprised of Jeff Lynne, Tom Petty, Roy Orbison, Bob Dylan, and George Harrison.