Is there gonna be an iron man four?

YES. Tony Stark isn't calling it quits any time soon. Robert Downey Jr. has been back and forth when it comes to the possibility of an Iron Man 4. Finally, though, the 49-year-old star set the record straight on The Ellen DeGeneres Show, confirming, "OK, yes"—there's a fourth movie in the works!