Which animal is the small songbird from north america?

There are so many small songbirds in North America! One of the smallest songbirds in North America is the Golden-crowned Kinglet, barely larger than a hummingbird. Some other small songbirds include warblers, wrens, chickadees, sparrows, & vireos.