What is bojangles famous chicken 'n' biscuits?

Bojangles (known as Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits until 2020) is an American regional chain of fast food restaurants that specializes in cajun-seasoned fried chicken and buttermilk biscuits that primarily serves the Southeastern United States.