What indian tribe lives in the grand canyon?

The Havasupai Tribe is one of 11 Native American tribes that are traditionally affiliated with the Grand Canyon. They’ve been living there for centuries, before it ever became a U.S. national park. Today, they are the only Native American tribe that still lives below the rim of the Grand Canyon.