What's the ideal temperature for figerator?

From FoodSafety.Gov: The optimum refrigerator temperature is 40 degrees Fahrenheit or below.

---

The ideal refrigerator temperature is at or below 40° F (4° C).

---

The ideal refrigerator temperature is 35° F (1.6° C).