Name breakfast foods?

some popular breakfast foods are :cereal,oatmeal,fresh fruit,pan cakes,waffles,sausage.scrapple,french toast,grits,and everybodys favorite bacon and eggs.......

---

The most popular breakfast foods are Eggs, grits, bacon, waffles, pancakes, and several more!