Where was the movie table nineteen filmed?

While the movie plot has the wedding at a resort on an island in Michigan, the actual filming took place near Atlanta Georgia. The lake scenes were shot on the Lake Lanier Islands, the hotel scenes were shot at the Ritz-Carlton Reynolds on Lake Oconee, and some scenes were filmed in Douglasville.