What are all twelve star wars movies?

The twelve movies are: Star Wars, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, The Rise of Skywalker, Rogue One, Solo, and Rogue Squadron is currently scheduled to be released in December 2023.