How do you clean the inside of a keurig?

Fill the water reservoir halfway with vinegar. Add water: Fill the reservoir the rest of the way with water. Run the machine: Start the brew cycle without inserting a K-cup. Repeat until reservoir is empty, discarding the mug contents after each brewing cycle.