What are the most expensive watches in the world?

Claiming the title of the worlds most expensive watch is the Hallucination by Graff Diamonds. With a value of approximately 55 million dollars, the watch is set into a platinum bracelet and made from 110 carats of rare colored diamonds of various cuts and finishes.