Who was lord caernarvon?

As of 2020 there have been 8 Earl Caernarvons. George Edward Stanhope Molyneux Herbert, the 5th Earl of Caernarvon, (26 June 1866 to 5 April 1923), was an English peer and aristocrat remembered as the financial backer of the search & the excavation of Tutankhamun's tomb in the Valley of the Kings.