What are shares albums?

Cher has 26 studio albums, from 1965’s All I Really Want to Do, to 2018’s Dancing Queen. Other notable titles include Gypsys Tramps & Thieves, Half-Breed, Take Me Home, Cher, Heart of Stone, Love Hurts, Believe, & Living Proof. She has sold over 100 million solo albums, & 40 million with Sonny Bono.