What are the songs in funny girl?

Overture, I'm the Greatest Star, If a Girl Isn't Pretty, Roller Skate Rag, I'd Rather Be Blue Over You Than Be Happy with Somebody Else, His Love Makes Me Beautiful, People, You are Woman I am Man, Don't Rain on My Parade, Sadie Sadie, The Swan, Funny Girl, My Man, Finale