Why did they cancel nick cannon show?

The show has struggled to find a wide audience: In the first two months of 2022, Nick Cannon averaged just 568,000 daily viewers, ranking among the bottom third of first-run syndicated shows.

---

Nick Cannon's talk show was canceled due to low ratings. It ranked as the lowest rated single host daytime talk show in March, 2022.