When did the twin towers collapse?

The twin towers of the World Trade Center in New York were destroyed on September 11, 2001.

---

On September 11, 2001.

---

September 11, 2001

---

The twin towers of the world trade center in new york collapsed after being attacked on September 11, 2001.