Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does all wheat contain gluten?


Yes, all forms of wheat contain gluten. Gluten can also be found in condiments like soy, barbecue, and cream sauces, marinades, packaged gravy mixes, and even ketchup can be contaminated with gluten during processing.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1642783163211) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE