What's the expensivest pokemon in the world?

A Charizard card. A near-flawless copy of the card graded at Mint 9 - one grade under perfect condition - sold at auction in 2019 for $195,000, made it the most expensive Pokémon card ever sold at auction at 2022 according to Guinness World Records.