What are the seven ways to use lemons?

You can dry the peels and use them for lemon pepper, marinades, or to add zest to desserts. Lemons have been shown to lesson age spots. Lemons can lighten permanent marker. Lemons can get rid of the odor in a fridge. If you put a lemon in your disposal it can make it smell better.