Are tea leaves good for plants?

Adding tea to the soil will benefit the average indoor and outdoor plant, but some don’t. Plants that can benefit from tea can sometimes have their ph level messed up if too much tea is added to their soil. The best way to add tea to your soil is to use a tea bag.