What's the name of the disney parks?

At Walt Disney World Resort, you'll find Magic Kingdom Park, EPCOT, Disney's Hollywood Studios and Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park, plus Disney's Blizzard Beach and Disney's Typhoon Lagoon water parks.