What is kinky aloha?

tropical fusion of super premium vodka distilled 5 times with coconut, pineapple and lime flavors. Kinky Aloha's striking packaging will pop off the shelf and whisk you away to the tropics! Mixes well with vodka, rum, tequila and gin.