What is the lion pizza?

Place two pepperoni slices in the middle of each pita and top with two olive slices to make the lion's eyes. Alternate mango and red pepper strips around the edge of each pita, creating the lion's mane. Add a mushroom slice in the center of each pizza for the lion's nose.